Posted by: theboyfromsmallville | July 24, 2006

I blog

I know.

You must be thinking what I’m doing here.
“I never thought he’d get around to writing blogs.”
“Does he even know what a blog is?”
But yeah, here I am. Writing. Finally.
I still don’t know what I’m going to write about.
Unspoken thoughts.
Unsold ideas.
Unheard-of philosophies.
Uncalled-for rantings.
Unread stories.
Name ‘em, they’re probably going to be posted here.
Today.
Tomorrow.
Someday.
In English.
In Filipino.
In Tag-lish.
However, whenever, they’re going to get posted.
The important thing is I have a blog.

Therefore I am.

Responses

  1. huwaw. may blog na sha!–>

  2. naks. galing magsulat.


Leave a Reply

Categories

